This website is part of the M.A.D. Urban Network.
Featured News / Mongolia News / Politics / June 27, 2014

42 countries can travel Mongolia without visa

Share on Pinterest
Share with your friends



A resolution became valid from Thursday on the list of the countries whose people can travel Mongolia without visas in the period of 2014-2015.

The governmental resolution has been approved by the cabinet in frames of the works for intensifying the national economy.

Ordinary passport holders of 42 countries with the highest rates of GDP and human development index are allowed to visit Mongolia without visas. They are United Kingdom, Luxembourg, Norway, Switzerland, Austria, the Netherlands, Ireland, Sweden, Iceland, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Italy, Malt, Slovenia, the Czech Republic, Slovakia, Estonia, Greece, Spain, Portugal, Lithuania, Latvia, Poland, Hungary, Bulgaria, Romania, Lichtenstein, Monaco, Andorra, Gibraltar, Vatican, the Bahamas Iceland, Trinidad and Tobago, Argentina, Uruguay, Panama, Chile, Grenada, Costa Rica and the Republic of Seychelles.


SOURCE: Montsame

Previous Post
Viking Mines signs second coal MoU with Mongolian power authorities
Next Post
UQ research helps Mongolia tackle gender violence

You might also like

More Story
Viking Mines signs second coal MoU with Mongolian power authorities
  Viking Mines (ASX:VKA) has signed a second future coal supply agreement with a Mongolian Government power authority...